The 2022 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship schedule is available. This year, 2022, marks the 50th anniversary of the motocross racing championship series. The MX racing series starts Memorial Day weekend in California.


5/28 Fox Raceway National I Pala, CA
6/4 Hangtown Motocross Classic
Rancho Cordova, CA
6/11 Thunder Valley National Lakewood, CO
6/18 High Point National Mt. Morris, PA
7/2 RedBud National Buchanan, MI
7/9 Southwick National Southwick, MA
7/16 Spring Creek National Millville, MN
7/23 Washougal National Washougal, WA
8/13 Unadilla National New Berlin, NY
8/20 Budds Creek National
Mechanicsville, MD
8/27 Ironman National
Crawfordsville, IN
9/3 Fox Raceway National II Pala, CA